Honour Board

The Macca Switch Memorial Awards

Presented annually to members whose deeds and contributions are worthy of acknowledgement.

Year General Sport
1994 R.Sarich T.Durnin (Football)
1995 R.Switch J.Aldridge (L/Darts)
1996 P&E.Wiggers S.Tie (Cricket)
1997 G.A.Durrant R.Ellard (Football)
1998 G&J.Hayes R.Ellard (Football)
1999 M.Spackman R.Ellard (Football)
2000 T.Switch J.Sammut (L.Soccer)
2001 E.Watson D.Zloich (Cricket)
2002 S.Zloich S.Pittaway (Cricket)
2003 N.Sumich D.Hardy (Darts)
2004 K.Vigar, M.Duff, R.Switch S.Vigar
2005 N.Worthington D.Park (Football)
2006 R.Switch & K.Vigar S.Spackman (Cricket)
2007 S.Whitfield M.Notte (Cricket)
2008 D.Doran J.Polich (Cricket)
2009 J.Notte J.Polich (Cricket)
2010 R.Fenwick D.Potts
2011 A.Stonehouse C.Pivac
2012 D.Stephens C.Schofield
2013 Chadwick Family M.Rodney
2014 M.Griffiths J.MacGill
2015 A.Thomas J.Mast
2016 T.Carrod R.Mabbs
2017 D.Fisher J.Johnstone
2018 K.Broz, S.Whitfield P.Adams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s